Queen: Greatest Video Hits 1
Queen: Greatest Video Hits 1 DISC ONE:

1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Another One Bites The Dust
3. Killer Queen
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. Bicycle Race
6. You're My Best Friend
7. Don't Stop Me Now
8. Save Me
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Somebody To Love
11. Spread Your Wings
12. Play The Game
13. Flash
14. Tie Your Mother Down
15. We Will Rock You
16. We Are The Champions


Extra Tracks:
1. Now I'm Here
2. Good Old Fashioned Loverboy
3. Keep Yourself Alive
4. Liar
5. Love Of My Life
6. We Will Rock You (fast live version)

All videos on Disc One are restored and shown in 16:9 widescreen,
plus audio remixed for optional DTS 5.1 Surround Sound.
Also Includes: Comprehensive audio commentary by Queen

DTS - Engels

133 minuten

Aantal Disks: 1

Special Features:

    Inside The Rhapsody (Documentary)

    Featuring rare and previously unseen Photographs
    Cut to 'Seven Seas Of Rhye'

    QOL - 4 x Factual pages about Queen Online (queenonline.com)
    Bonus Hidden Video - Bohemian Rhapsody (alternative TOTP edit)

dd dinsdag 23 Juli 2019
Speelt de film van je keuze in de bioscoop?
Kijk of de film die je wilt zien ook draait in 'jouw' bioscoop.
Nieuwste aanwinsten:
Geef een willekeurige zoekterm: